Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

CM Main Office Contact
102 Guggenheim Hall
1584 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1584
Phone: (970) 491-7353
Fax: (970) 491-2473
cminfo@colostate.edu

CM Building Physical Addresses
Guggenheim Hall – 291 W. Laurel Street
Preconstruction Center – 251 W. Laurel Street
Industrial Sciences Labs – 201 W. Laurel Street

Click on the photograph or name of a faculty or staff member below to learn about his or her areas of expertise, contact information, research interests, and more.

DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email / Location

Mostafa Khattab

Mostafa Khattab,
Department Head

(970) 491-6808
mostafa.khattab@colostate.edu
103 Guggenheim Hall

Jon Elliott

Jon Elliott,
Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator

(970) 491-1845
jon.elliott@colostate.edu
226C Guggenheim Hall

Mehmet Ozbek

Mehmet E. Ozbek,
Associate Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator

(970) 491-4101
mehmet.ozbek@colostate.edu
113C Guggenheim Hall

Kristin Haller

Kristin Haller,
Assistant to the Department Head and Manager of Operations

(970) 491-7355
kristin.haller@colostate.edu
104 Guggenheim Hall

STAFF

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email / Location

Becky Bell

Becky Bell,
Industry Relations Coordinator

(970) 491-1502
becky.bell@colostate.edu
110A Guggenheim Hall

Natalya Bowen

Natalya Bowen,
In Memoriam

Karlie Braley

Karlie Braley,
Finance and Human Resources Management Coordinator

(970) 491-7959
karlie.braley@colostate.edu
110A Guggenheim Hall

Anna Fontana

Anna Fontana,
Internship and Outreach Coordinator, Phelps Placement Office

(970) 491-4610
anna.fontana@colostate.edu
113A Guggenheim Hall

Jennifer Fyhrie

Jennifer Fyhrie,
Student Recruitment Coordinator and Academic Advisor

(970) 491-1890
jennifer.fyhrie@colostate.edu
222B Guggenheim Hall

Khristy Jesse

Khristy Jesse,
CM Cares and Graduate Recruiting Coordinator, Phelps Placement Office

(970) 491-1060
khristy.jesse@colostate.edu
113B Guggenheim Hall

Dan Ricci

Dan Ricci,
Front Office Coordinator

(970) 491-0435
daniel.ricci@colostate.edu
102 Guggenheim Hall

Molly Weisshaar

Molly Weisshaar,
Academic Success Coordinator

(970) 491-7354
molly.weisshaar@colostate.edu
222C Guggenheim Hall

FACULTY

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email / Location

Loren Funk

Loren Funk,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-6719
loren.funk@colostate.edu
107A Guggenheim Hall

Scott Glick

Scott Glick,
Associate Professor

(970) 491-1802
sglick@colostate.edu
223 Guggenheim Hall

Angela Acree Guggemos

Angela Acree Guggemos,
Emeritus Professor

angela.guggemos@colostate.edu

John Killingsworth

John Killingsworth,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-7960
J.Killingsworth@colostate.edu
224 Guggenheim Hall

Ronald J. Holt

Ronald J. Holt,
Interim Endowed Phelps Chair, Certificate Program and Student Competition Coordinator

(970) 491-1804
ronald.holt@colostate.edu
119 Preconstruction Building

Mohammed Mehany

Mohammed S. Hashem M. Mehany,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-7963
Mohammed.Hashem.Mehany@colostate.edu
224B Guggenheim Hall

Mary Nobe

Mary Nobe,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-5215
mary.nobe@colostate.edu
226B Guggenheim Hall

Mike O'Reilly

Mike O'Reilly,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-1197
Mike.OReilly@colostate.edu
118A Guggenheim Hall

Svetlana Olbina

Svetlana Olbina,
Associate Professor

(970) 491-7026
svetlana.olbina@colostate.edu
224A Guggenheim Hall

Nick Rubino

Nick Rubino,
Instructor

(970) 491-3687
nicholas.rubino@colostate.edu
110A Industrial Sciences Lab

Bolivar Senior

Bolivar Senior,
Associate Professor

(970) 491-7337
bolivar.senior@colostate.edu
224D Guggenheim Hall

Scott Shuler

Scott Shuler,
Associate Professor

(970) 491-2447
scott.shuler@colostate.edu
224E Guggenheim Hall

Brent Sigmon

Brent Sigmon,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-2024
brent.sigmon@colostate.edu
103B Industrial Sciences Building

Charles W. Smith

Charles W. Smith,
Assistant Professor, Emeritus

(970) 491-6257
charles.smith@colostate.edu
103A Industrial Sciences Building

Kelly Strong

Kelly Strong,
Associate Professor

(970) 491-4021
kelly.strong@colostate.edu
115 Guggenheim Hall

Rodolfo Valdes-Vasquez

Rodolfo Valdes-Vasquez,
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-0278
rvaldes@colostate.edu
224C Guggenheim Hall

Jeff Wilkes

Jeff Wilkes,
Heavy Civil Endowed Chair

(970) 491-6543
jeff.wilkes@colostate.edu
225B Guggenheim Hall

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email / Location

Chad Olivier

Chad Olivier,
Instructor

(970) 491-7983
chad.olivier@colostate.edu
225A Guggenheim Hall

Dennis Pettitt

Dennis Pettitt,
Instructor

(970) 491-7963
dmpettitt@earthlink.net
224B Guggenheim Hall